How can I edit or delete my photographs?
Members can edit or delete their own photographs (but they cannot edit or delete photographs of other members).
To edit a photograph, go to your profile page (you must be logged in). From your profile page, you will be able to either see your post in the list below your profile, or if the post is older, click the link to see all your entries (this link is found in the top right corner of your profile).
When viewing your post, and provided you are logged in, you will see a link that will allow you to ‘edit’ your post. When in edit mode, you can either update your entry or delete it.
If this does not answer your question, please comment using the comment form below.